Online booking system

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

xXxCaZxXx

Reaction score
Which is best and how do you use it lol

Try CONNECT https://cnnct.io it's easy and free. Use it for online booking, automated reminders, keeping track of my appointments and customers. Especially I like their reports, I used to count all of that manually

Looked at booksy, liked the fact you can get the clients to pay a deposit when they book, you choice if they lose it if they cancel

Shedul is very straight forward... It is not app, its a website and you can check your reports which is great if youre self employed or an owner etc.
Also have automated text and email reminders.
Very easy to use!

I use setmore which is free as really easy to use. It can be used on your phone and laptop. Sends out reminder emails to clients and clients find it easy to use.

Seconded!

I've been using it for like 2 years I think. I tried so many other ones but it's so great because it's only £15 a month and pays for itself in deposits from clients and you can send forms, edit anything and they are always available for support.

I have just got ISalon in my salon and was put off with pricing to start with but I don't know how I worked without it - It does everything for me from reports to online bookings, I can now see how much my salon makes or how much it is expected to make the next week and then do marketing if im not going to hit my target etc.. It has paid for itself 4 times over this month already! Just make sure any system you are using is GDPR compliant as this was a big thing when I was looking for a system

I use Shedul, it's really easy to use and I think it might still be free (?)

shedul.com FREE and brilliant swapped over earlier in the year saved me £200 per month.