OPI Axxium help

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

bravegirl

Reaction score
so this week i was able to start practicing with gels and brought it home to practice this weekend, i am having complications, i dont know how to get the right amount it seems like i either have to much or two little and when i hav e two little i tend to add a bit more gel which leads to two much !

not only is that one issue im havingt but i am having an issue with slight lifting on sides and its only on one side on some of them, it looks as if its lifting because the colour changes a bit as if its lifting! will i ever get good at this!

system i am using is cnd lamp with opi axxium gel.

i think the lifting is from over working as i am still learning how to work the gel with the brush!

one question i have to my trainer said the gel basde was fine but i feel like its really watery, its not like the clear gel and sculpting gel is that normal?

so this week i was able to start practicing with gels and brought it home to practice this weekend, i am having complications, i dont know how to get the right amount it seems like i either have to much or two little and when i hav e two little i tend to add a bit more gel which leads to two much !

not only is that one issue im havingt but i am having an issue with slight lifting on sides and its only on one side on some of them, it looks as if its lifting because the colour changes a bit as if its lifting! will i ever get good at this!

system i am using is cnd lamp with opi axxium gel.

i think the lifting is from over working as i am still learning how to work the gel with the brush!

one question i have to my trainer said the gel basde was fine but i feel like its really watery, its not like the clear gel and sculpting gel is that normal?