OPI Colours

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

sofia_sparkle

Reaction score
Hi all
As it's VAT free day this thurs at salon services i've decided to push the boat out and invest in some OPI colours, I want to get a small basic collection (thinking around 10) obviously going to be thinking of summer colours too now, as i've never used OPI before wondered if anyone could give me any tips on popular colours???

Thanks a million xx

Hi all
As it's VAT free day this thurs at salon services i've decided to push the boat out and invest in some OPI colours, I want to get a small basic collection (thinking around 10) obviously going to be thinking of summer colours too now, as i've never used OPI before wondered if anyone could give me any tips on popular colours???

Thanks a million xx

flashbulb fuschia
I pink i love you
Elefantastic
Princesses rule

they're all pinks but my clients favourites, i always run out of these :D if your just starting your collection i'd get mostly pinks and reds and then maybe a few really nice 'toe' colours like purples and i've got a really nice petrol green kind of colour called 'yodel me on my cell'. if i think of anymore i'll add them onto the thread x

Russian Navy or OPI Ink... both beautiful colours and really popular!
Lady in Black
Passion and their french white for french

hope that helps!

I'm Not Really a Waitress (red shimmer, their bestseller)
Vodka & Caviar (red creme)
Lincoln Park After Dark (really dark purple, almost black creme)
Black Cherry Chutney (dark shimmer)
That's Berry Daring (bright pink creme)
Russian Navy (navy shimmer)
Purple with a Purpose (light purple shimmer)

I'm not a neutral girl so can't help with that but I believe the white used most for French is called Alpine Snow.

Also, look out for ones from the Touring America collection from last A/W, great for corals and greys. x