Pamper evening - help!

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

SerenityNailz

Reaction score
Hi all,

So after weeks of being really quiet I have had a princess party and a pamper evening booked in this week - wahoo!

Problem is I'm nervous about my timings so I was thinking of keeping a clock next to me and trying to keep to the following:

Princess party (12 year olds) - 25 mins per girl:
2.5 mins filing (one hand soaking whilst filing the other)
5 mins hand massage
10 mins painting
7.5 mins for nail art

Pamper evening (they want quick taster treatments) - 20 mins each:

Express manicure:
5 mins filing
3 mins massage
10 mins painting
2 mins to set up for next client

Express pedicure:
Hygiene spray
5 mins filing
3 mins massage
10 mins painting
2 mins to set up for next client

How does this sound to you guys? I've never done a group booking before so I'm über nervous!!

I've decided not to do any cuticle work as they are only taster treatments and normal polish for the pamper evening and the girls are 12 and again only having regular polish.

x

Hun I think it making it harder for yourself! Personally I would cut the massage, I only do mini treatments at pamper parties which consist of file, push back cuticles, cuticle oil and paint. Include nail art and stuff if you want but glitter over the top or rhinestones won't take you that long. I do 20minsnper treatment xx

Hun I think it making it harder for yourself! Personally I would cut the massage, I only do mini treatments at pamper parties which consist of file, push back cuticles, cuticle oil and paint. Include nail art and stuff if you want but glitter over the top or rhinestones won't take you that long. I do 20minsnper treatment xx