Pink piggy spray tan machine

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

shelbie

Reaction score
Evening all, I am just looking at spray tanning machines,and really can't decide what one to get, there are so many, I was just wondering what your thoughts are on the pink piggy

I forgot to say that I am doing my course next Monday, so I am a newbie to all this

hi and welcome :) id personally stay away they dont look professional and i beleive their are for light use and home use if you are wanting to set up a business you could be doing 15/20 a day this machine couldnt handle it :)

The ts50 or glam machine seem to be good to go for. Iv just got the fuschia ts50 :)

Hi,
We have tried many spray tanning machines over the years and found The Pink Piggy the best. It is very reliable, we never have them returned. The gun is light and easy to use with a 0.5mm nozzle that can be used vertically or horizontally. The Glam and Ts50 both seem very popular but they are only 400w and 450w respectively, the Glam has a 150w heater element. The Piggy has a 550w motor plus a 150w heater element. One of our therapists recently did 10 spray tans one after the other at Star Magazines London Headquarters with no problem.

Hi,
We have tried many spray tanning machines over the years and found The Pink Piggy the best. It is very reliable, we never have them returned. The gun is light and easy to use with a 0.5mm nozzle that can be used vertically or horizontally. The Glam and Ts50 both seem very popular but they are only 400w and 450w respectively, the Glam has a 150w heater element. The Piggy has a 550w motor plus a 150w heater element. One of our therapists recently did 10 spray tans one after the other at Star Magazines London Headquarters with no problem.
The New Glam machines have a 650 watt Motor not 450 watt ?