Product cost

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Sian9292

Reaction score
what is the product cost approx for a half head of highlights?

what is the product cost approx for a half head of highlights?

Because clients as well as the general public are able to access this website, if anyone is able to help the OP, please message directly by way of PM.

Thanks.

Why do you ask.....?
Seems a strange request...if you are a hairdresser you would know.
If you are trying to work out someone else's profit margin...don't!:p
It should always be about the quality of the service.:cool:

Why do you ask.....?
Seems a strange request...if you are a hairdresser you would know.
If you are trying to work out someone else's profit margin...don't!:p
It should always be about the quality of the service.:cool:
I am a beauty therapist and don’t know anything about hair but went to get highlights for the first time and there is no noticeable difference to my hair and everyone that has seen me has agreed so I was asking because I hate to ask for full refunds when I know there is a product cost. So I was asking because I had a terrible quality service but was trying to be fair to the business. There is no need to react like that. In the Beauty industry it is very normal to ask about product cost to help price services.

I am a beauty therapist and don’t know anything about hair but went to get highlights for the first time and there is no noticeable difference to my hair and everyone that has seen me has agreed so I was asking because I hate to ask for full refunds when I know there is a product cost. So I was asking because I had a terrible quality service but was trying to be fair to the business. There is no need to react like that. In the Beauty industry it is very normal to ask about product cost to help price services.