Restylane Fillers

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Martigirl

Reaction score
I am getting my top lip done for christmas. Hopefully this Saturday:eek:

I have linked up with a top facial surgeon who is coming in to the salon to do fillers, Botox etc.

I can't wait.

I have also persuaded my landlord who is a dentist to let me advertise his tooth whitening system:)

I am a lucky girl with the resources I have available to me.

OOh! Id sooo love to see before & after pics if youre feeling brave.

I dont know much about this but its something I wouldnt mind learning more about.

Ooh I second the before and after pics suggestion :green:

I really think that everyone should do what makes them happy, but, and this is the reason I went it alone.......I'm a beauty therapist not a dental technician, not a cosmetic surgeon or a dermatologist.

Obviously we had a trained nurse in the salon to do fillers, but I think colleges need to re-look at what they teach, and maybe have one course for beauty and another for a medi-beauty therapist?

I know beauty therapy is changing fast - but I think we should be pushing prevention rather that reaction - good diet, good skincare etc

I really think that everyone should do what makes them happy, but, and this is the reason I went it alone.......I'm a beauty therapist not a dental technician, not a cosmetic surgeon or a dermatologist.

Obviously we had a trained nurse in the salon to do fillers, but I think colleges need to re-look at what they teach, and maybe have one course for beauty and another for a medi-beauty therapist?

I know beauty therapy is changing fast - but I think we should be pushing prevention rather that reaction - good diet, good skincare etc