Shellac - how many applications per bottle?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Belle Beauty

Reaction score
Sorry if this has been covered before. I have tried searching for an answer, but can't find one!

I'm just starting out with Shellac and I'm trying to work out roughly how much it cost me to do each treatment. Can anyone give me a rough idea of how many applications you get from each bottle of Shellac? I know it will vary if you're layering, etc, but some kind of rough idea would be great.

Thanks!

From the training day the trainer told us approx. 30 applications I *think*
x

Try a search again as this was covered quite recently........ some exact prices were given that would really help you out.........sorry I can't remember them:hug:

The costs per service are already worked out for you if you call sweet squared they can send you the document.
The guideline number of applications from the colour coat is 10. (Though many get more then this).
I'll pm you the cost per service as we're not to post prices here for the public to see. :hug:

The costs per service are already worked out for you if you call sweet squared they can send you the document.
I'll pm you the cost per service as we're not to post prices here for the public to see. :hug:

ooh could you possibly email me those too please?
:)

The guideline number of applications from the colour coat is 10. (Though many get more then this).
Hi there can i be cheeky and ask if you could pm as well, it would be a great help
Thank you
:)

I'm in the US however if you look at CND's website they have a coat per service worksheet and it gives you exact prices and number of applications :)

Thanks everyone. I thought I had seen a thread recently that mentioned 10 applications per bottle, but couldn't find it today.

10 applications is a very conservative estimate, you should get quite a lot more than that xx