Slimming World-anyone else do it?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Ashley Blakemore

The Beauty Room
Reaction score
I joined slimming world last wednesday and i was wondering if anyone does it too? Also im tucking into my tikka chicken & boiled rice hoping the chicken will be free!? Im new to all this, i was shocked when i got on the scales but i want to loose 2st 9lbs

I have been going to slimming world 9 weeks and lost 1 1/2 stone! Needy to loose 4 stone altogether

I have never felt hungry once and it just doesn't feel like a diet.
Saved my sins and just had a curly whirly :)
Vicki x

Vicki x

Wow thats amazing! Yeah I'm finding it quiet easy, its just trying to ignore the chocolate. I know you can have some but its my first week so I'm trying to be really good & since i used to eat chocolate every night its best if i steer clear from it! I hope i can loose that much in 9 weeks, my mum has been doing ww for a bit now and has lost nearly 2st so weighs just under me which isn't good!!!

I love slimming world. I lost 3 stone one it :)

I now just follow it at home, roughly. I need to loose another stone or 2 really but I'm enjoying my life at the minute.

For me I loose more weight when i eat around 10 sins a day. Not just treats just built in to my meal, a bit of sauce or a jar sauce between 5 etc unused to have a curly wurly everyday but I wouldn't usually eat that much chic. So stopped soon it.

After weigh in I always had a take away, or what ever I wanted to eat meal. Even if I didn't loose. It was just my reward for trying to make myself healthier. I still based it on slimming world but I did go over my sun allowance on most occasions.

Jemima :)