SPMU training courses?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Georgia Edwards

Reaction score
Hi,

I am brand new to this industry and looking to book onto a training course in SPMU brows only.

I have been looking into the following 4 companies: (prices with full kit INC VAT)
1. KB Pro - £8400 including level 4
2. Adorn - £3500, unsure on level 4 option
3. Finishing Touches Group - £6000 with Vogue machine, extra £700 for level 4
4. Dermace - £3750, no mention of level 4 qualification anywhere

I am based in Cheshire and each one of these companies has something fairly local to me, by all means if anyone else knows more companies worth looking into then please let me know!

I am struggling to make a decision as the prices for the courses vary SO MUCH! I was under the impression that Dermace and KB Pro are the front runners but for full kit and training in brow only, there is nearly a £5000 between the two?

I am willing to pay what i need to, to get the best results and best kit but, with the prices fluctuating between these companies so much, I just don't know who to choose?

Can anyone who trained with these companies or any others please give me some advice on which company I will get the best training and kit from?

Thanks!

Hi, I am also trying to find a good training provider for microblading, I have had my eye on The brow cow which is £2000 with VTCT qualification and can apply for finance too and Lillian maund is £820 also VTCT qualification and both include kits and are in Bolton, I'm just trying to find out if Lillian maund is a good one as it is a lot cheaper than most but they seem to have a good reputation and have been in the industry for years so it's worth checking out.