Thanks nailzoo & lellipop

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Tricky

Reaction score
I recived my first prize today from the easter nail comp the trained brush and case . A big thanks to nailzoo and lillipop for organising and judging.

Here is a few pictures This is my first attempt at acrylic on a human hand the last one was on a trainer. The smile line is rubbish but i feel like i am now brave enough to do a full set on a model poor them lol

sculpted acrylic :)

Attachments

• my new brush.jpg
    my new brush.jpg
    54.2 KB · Views: 164
  • my new brush apex.jpg
    my new brush apex.jpg
    50.1 KB · Views: 137
  • thumbs up nailzoo.jpg
    thumbs up nailzoo.jpg
    63.2 KB · Views: 155
A vast improvement on your trainer hand one:lol: well done, you will competing in L&P soon:hug:

A vast improvement on your trainer hand one:lol: well done, you will competing in L&P soon:hug:

don't no jac might leave that to you experts

Looks Lovely Vicky Did you use the flat brush ???? The brush case is fab :)

you've done a great job and I luurrve the brush case how cool is that !!

Wow nice job Tricky!! :) The case is fab where did you get that from Carl?

I'd like to hyjack and say thankyou too ,
I recieved my doggie dappen dish from carl .I love it , and my book from marian newman , I am chuffed to bits
thankyou very much :hug:

Glad they arrived ok I wasnt able to post before due to illness :)

I'd like to hyjack and say thankyou too ,
I recieved my doggie dappen dish from carl .I love it , and my book from marian newman , I am chuffed to bits
thankyou very much :hug:

no probs giss a looky

here you go ....so far he is called Scotty !
if he didn't already have a name that is :green:

Attachments

• Picture 002.jpg
    Picture 002.jpg
    112.3 KB · Views: 83
here you go ....so far he is called Scotty !
if he didn't already have a name that is :green: