Time of year

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

mikala-nails

Reaction score
Hiya,
Just wondering if anyone else is quiet for nails at the minute?
I've only been doing nails since March and I was due to start in a shop tomorrow but all clients have cancelled so I'm having to start on Saturday which I only gave 2 people in? (only working 2-6pm)
Gutted as I was looking forward to starting :(

I'm quite quiet just now tbh.
Maybe run a competition on your page for you starting in the shop! Good Luck :D xx

Hiya,
Just wondering if anyone else is quiet for nails at the minute?
I've only been doing nails since March and I was due to start in a shop tomorrow but all clients have cancelled so I'm having to start on Saturday which I only gave 2 people in? (only working 2-6pm)
Gutted as I was looking forward to starting :(
I've been renting a room in a salon for 7 years now and without a doubt November is the quietest month of the year , everyone is buying for Xmas and are hanging on till their Xmas party's to get their nails and beauty treatments I use this time to concentrate on generating new clients I offer cut price treatments to customers having their hair done or use this time of year to do courses and starting new treatments , so don't get disheartened most salons are slack this time of year X

I'm quite quiet just now tbh.
Maybe run a competition on your page for you starting in the shop! Good Luck :D xx
Yeah a competition sounds like a good idea actually! Thank you :) x