Trade show Manchester

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

beautified21

Reaction score
Im assuming CND will be at manchester beauty show, will i be able to buy from them (im only a student and cant buy from s2) im not wanting to buy things iv not learnt how to use yet, i would just like some cuticle oil, some mani/pedi stuff and some of the nail fresh so i can tidy up my french polish as its taking me forever to get the white off the skin with the remover in college?

I wish i could say this is the only things im going to buy but i think my bank account will be poorly by the end of the day!!

S2 will only have new products at the show such as new Shellac colours, MINX etc.

Last edited by a moderator:
Oh noooo! Thanks for you're reply.

Im assuming CND will be at manchester beauty show, will i be able to buy from them (im only a student and cant buy from s2) im not wanting to buy things iv not learnt how to use yet, i would just like some cuticle oil, some mani/pedi stuff and some of the nail fresh so i can tidy up my french polish as its taking me forever to get the white off the skin with the remover in college?

I wish i could say this is the only things im going to buy but i think my bank account will be poorly by the end of the day!!

I have to say that the chances of S2 having the items you are looking for at the show will be quite slim.
They don't tend to ship the full range of products to a show. They will have things like Shellac new colours, Minx and Glitzy Lips but I doubt very much they will have Manicure/Pedicure, NailFresh or even Solar Oil.
It is impossible with the space they have to show case all of their stock they just don't physically have the space to do this so they will take along the newest and most exciting additions.
If you want to know what they are bringing give the girls at S2 a call 08452106060 and I'm sure they will let you know :hug: