website nail designing

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Hey folks,
I must apologize...this is my first time here...but I am wheelchair-bound and homebound and have been learning this wonderful trade through a friend in Ireland who has her own school and business and the patience of Jobe. Another nail buddy in California recommended this site to me to help with some of the questions that I have had of recent. She thought that I would definitely benefit from the vast amount of experience available here.
So....here goes....
The question I have is a little out there...so I hope someone can help. So far, no one has been able to....here's praying....
I've been looking all over the net for a web site that offers a program on line for creating nail designs and nail art right on your computer. I've been trying to do this on my own with some of my old graphics programs, but it's just a little too complicated. I think I've gotten in over my head. Has anyone seen or heard of anything like this anywhere? My friend in Ireland said that she knew of one place in the past, but when her computer crashed, she lost the website address and hasn't been able to find it since. I've tried looking with every search engine that I have at my disposal, but no luck. :grr: