Well how about it Mr Geek

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Im a big fan of yours and mrs geeks since discovering this web site it is fab and i have picked up loads of tips. I spose you could call me a geek et!! i would be realy interested in the afore mentioned get together come knees up hhhumm i mean training (well it cant be all work and no pub!)
please please let me know where and when it may happen. After paying out s***loads of money for some not very top class training and then some to get to where i am today i would realy appreciate so advice from a real pro!! I too can bring a palm tree!!
im new to all this and have only been going for a few months but put in loads of practice & one day i hope to be a patch on your work thanks loads nickki :D

Hey Sam
What a brill idea :shock:
count me in .........after groovynails of course :D
Take care Dawnie

Well how could I miss this one, not a chance.........
Right behind Dawnie on this one.
It's not just a creative thingy is, please tell me silk/fibreglass girls are in on this too. Even though my Acrylic training is going pretty well, even if I say so myself lol
Love Ruth V&O xxxx

pleeeeeez cum 2 australia I promise we'll be good :revolve: :revolve:

Jane :flower:

We will organise an annual meeting of the geeks for later this year.

hmmmm I know juuuust the place.....

...you're right, Hawaii it is!! But on one condition, you can pay for us all!! :D Well, you must earn bucket loads from your nail art so I'm sure you could afford it!!!! :D

...and if people-who-have-never-done-a-course-before-but-will-be-very-soon are allowed...i'll come ;-)

hey look at all the Essex area-ish chichas who wana come!! Dellie..Kelly...Ruthy & offspring..me..hey now you GOTA do Essex ;-) lol lol lol :rofl:
xxlaylaxx