What do you wear for work?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

RachelLynch

Reaction score
What do you all wear for work once it's hot?
I normally wear a black tunic and black pants, but I carnt physically do it again I nearly passed out yesterday due to been so hot.

I was thinking a dressyish top and leggings but didn't want to look unprofessional.

Help xx

Sarah22

Reaction score
What do you all wear for work once it's hot?
I normally wear a black tunic and black pants, but I carnt physically do it again I nearly passed out yesterday due to been so hot.

I was thinking a dressyish top and leggings but didn't want to look unprofessional.

Help xx
I've been wearing leggings for the last 2 months, and my clients are all commenting on how nice and modern it looks!! I wear them with a bright pink tunic and sparkly flip flops. In summer, I'm either going to wear 3/4 leggings or 3/4 white trousers from Buttercups. Hope this helps xx

Jojo@salongeek

Reaction score
I really like the tunic style dresses with flip flops in the summer! Hair free tanned legs promoting waxing & tanning services too!!
It's got sooo hot hasn't it!!

BelleBaker

Reaction score
I always put my 3/4 trousers on & sparkly flip flops! Painted toes & waxed legs to promote 😄 like the idea of a dress too! So hot when you're working! Xx

Jodie-danielle

Reaction score
I wore a lil black summer dress last two days it's just too warm to wear tunics :(
I normally where all my tunics with leggings though x

RachelLynch

Reaction score
The thing that does put me of wanting to wear leggings in my chunky legs :( x

bliss26

Reaction score
I have big legs but to be honest do what you think is okay if you want to wear them wear them!! Black-slimming!

If not linen crops are good or leggings and a pussybow blouse perhaps then if waxing maybe an apron,?

fallonst23

Reaction score
So glad this has been brought up ;-)