What nails are you sporting today?

Crystal colleen

Hiya geeks

I was wondering what nails are you all sporting today.

I'm going to do mine tonight I usually have acrylics but I'm going to do gels may even stretch to doing stilettos not quite sure.

Am nterested to know what you all have xx

geeg

Judge Gigi-Honorary Geek
Completely natural at the moment ... got to grab some time soon to Shellac them. Shellac is all I wear now !! lol You wait until you have been enhancing your nails for 25 years and you'll want natural nails again too!! :hug:

Crystal colleen

Completely natural at the moment ... got to grab some time soon to Shellac them. Shellac is all I wear now !! lol You wait until you have been enhancing your nails for 25 years and you'll want natural nails again too!! :hug:
Ohh jelouse.I have bitten my nails from the age of 5 so I didn't have any but I've been applying acrylics for about 6 months and I have long nails but two of my nails which I bit soooo bad that I didn't really have a nail are a bit slow in growing but I'm nearly to the top of my finger now so as soon as there there I will not be wearing enhancements any more I will be onaturel for sure :hug:

Can't wait lol x

Natural nails :( but wearing OPI excuse moi on them, and they look like miss piggys disco ball!!

Bare naked fingers and toes today , I've taken my minx off my toes so I can re do it later on with a different design .
Naked fingers as I had shellac rockstar on them (my first attempt) and I've had to remove it as it went wrong and some peeled , think I got carried away and did all the layers far too thick :rolleyes: attempt number two happening tonight :D and a phone call to book the class will be happening on monday :lol:

Crystal colleen

Natural nails :( but wearing OPI excuse moi on them, and they look like miss piggys disco ball!!
Ohh lovely .I have the muppets collection OPI infact I have a lot of OPI I love the colours soooooo nice

waxcetera