Wheel of Fortune

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
i agree all the way this is really confusing. All the colours to get ur head around. It is just crazy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks Sam! I have had to read this ten times over to take it in ,not to worry and have loads more free time to keep on reading, you never know one day eh! lol.
No honestly your explaination it great.
xxxx

oooccchhhh my head hurts.. i think i will have to print it off and read it more slowly..looks like great help !!!!

I want more....... I'm already begging:o I'd like to be clued up on this custom blending mahlarkie etc this is a fab start, thanks Sam. P.s You looked 'super' cool at EC :wink2:

i can't wait for the recipes i love trying new things!

It's great to see articles this this appearing in the beauty industry. I am a colour analyst teacher, and just recently trained as a nail technichian. I know it is so, so important to get your colours right (or wrong if you want to create a clashing, high fashion effect - understanding colour can help you do this).

In the beginning of my course, I give my students tubes of the primaries in watercolour, and get them mixing to make secondaries, tertaries and complimentaries, and then progress to tinting and shading them. I recommend you could try this to help you understand this tutorial better, then you can start practicing with your products.