Yorkshire Geeky Waxing Workshop

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.
hi hun was wondering if you want me to bring my couch aswell ? or is the salon not big enough , just a thought , let me know xx

hi hun was wondering if you want me to bring my couch aswell ? or is the salon not big enough , just a thought , let me know xx

I'll get back to you on that one, Dee :D Louise does have a couch at the salon but it would be great to get more than one table up so we can get more practice in - however, I'm not sure if there will be room. Watch this space and I'll have an answer for you asap! x

Hi, Andy, I am a beauty student at the White Rose School of beauty, am I eligble to come and watch as I dont have a beauty qualification as yet. I am fully qualified Nail Technician.:confused:

:cry:Sorry this is a late thread, ive only just seen it on the geek site, I can always wait util you maybe organise another one.:)

Hi, Andy, I am a beauty student at the White Rose School of beauty, am I eligble to come and watch as I dont have a beauty qualification as yet. I am fully qualified Nail Technician.:confused:

Hi Carol,

We're absolutely chocka-block for this particular session I'm afraid, but if I get any cancellations I shall let you know, and of course you are always welcome to attend future workshops as an observer :hug:

Andy

Hi dee this is a very kind offer, but i do not think there would be room for us all and 2 couches, you are very welcome to pop over and see me at the salon and see what you think ?
two heads been better than one and all that :hug:

Hi dee this is a very kind offer, but i do not think there would be room for us all and 2 couches, you are very welcome to pop over and see me at the salon and see what you think ?
two heads been better than one and all that :hug: