Blowing On Nails

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Peter Pan

Too sexy to be old geek
Premium Geek
Reaction score
OH MY GOD - i just watched jades final prog, and jade herself was putting on a set of nails - then she actually BLOWED the dust away - how crude - and they were unbalanced, basically in my opinion - jade is crap at applying nails - not that im an expert - but i sure as hell can do nails better than that.... whats everyones opinion on this - tho i must admit - her salon looks bloody loverly - good for her

hey babes!!! this has been mentioned on here earlier but ive gotta ask when can i see this episode again???
as i have a football mad husband who hogs the tv but if i know ill book the remote
as for blowing, how un hygenic yuck!!!!!

Well even I know that blowing is a big No No:D

Caz xxx

I think its repeated on a sunday not sure what time though.

I couldnt beleive it when she blew on her clients nails reminds me of a thread to blow or not to blow!

Still trying to calm down after the irate shouting at the telly! lol

the other thread is in the chit chat forum - i just cannot believe she blew on the nails (geeg - come on hahaha) they were sooooo unbalanced and basically **** - i done a master application (for brisa today) and was not happy with my tip and overlay application (as bev with confirm) but by god they were even better than the ********************** that jade came up with

i thought they loked all uneven - they weren't nice and smooth either even me mum noticed!! and as for blowing on em?? yuk
i ain't been qualified long but i can safetly say mine are a lot better then jades!! xx

even worse was a story i read in 'nailpro' a few years ago so bad i dont believe it- a nail tech nicked a male client and sucked the blood off his finger!

Peter Pan said: