Creative techs help!

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Playgirl056

Reaction score
Can someone just clarify the whole creative thing... okk im new to nails and want to set up eventually with a few friends in business, however, ive notced some of you are master tech and grand master...what does it all mean, and how does it all work???

Thanks!!

Emma

its to do with continuing your education. you take a series of classes to gain your masters then when you have completed those classes for all systems you can get your grand masters.

do you know which classes you have to take??? im in the process of booking my but im unsure which ones to take

Playgirl056 said:
do you know which classes you have to take??? im in the process of booking my but im unsure which ones to take

If you are new to nails, start at the beginning and take the foundation course and take it from there.
Or ring up and ask for a prospectus which gives you details of all the courses. The number is on the designer nails website
www.designernails.com

good luck!!

you have to first do your foundation course, then you can do your pre masters and work towards gaining all your masters if and when you have all these you can become a grand master, tilly ann is the first grand master in the uk i think. contact bcreative head office they can explain it al to you its a long learning process but most definatly they right way to go.

Suzie.e said:
If you are new to nails, start at the beginning and take the foundation course and take it from there.
Or ring up and ask for a prospectus which gives you details of all the courses. The number is on the designer nails website
www.designernails.com

good luck!!
you beat me to it suzie

jac extreme said:
you beat me to it suzie

only by 56 seconds lol!!