Ezflow fibreglass or L & P training...???

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

kimmberlei

Reaction score
I am booking in with Caroline from Ezflow(how cool is she!), after deciding that LCN gel just isnt the system for me...weather its because im not experienced or that is was the training... However, after joing this fab site, theres so much on L & P i dont know which training to go for! I know fibre glass with ezflow produces lovely results but yet L & P seems alot harder to master but more sort after. Any advice? I wanted quick results but i know any system takes time to master!

Kim xxx

go for the l/p. as its in more demand, you will get more practice and in the long run, although its harder to master you may find you get there faster.

its good to know all 3 disciplines, add fibreglass at a later date.:biggrin:

Wouldnt it be better to learn fibreglass first and start making some money, followed by L&P?

Kimxxx

HI, I think you need to really look at where you are going wrong with the gel system first. What problems are you experiencing?

I am worried that you will just keep throwing money away switching from one system to another as it may be your technique and not the product that is wrong, and you just need more practice. I used LCN gels for three years and they are very good.

If you feel it is the training that let you down then you should contact Brenda Griffin at LCN, I have been on loads of their courses and they are great - except one, which wasn't up to par. I mentioned it to Brenda and she sorted it out for me pronto.