ezflow products

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

charly

Reaction score
hiya
i am a creative trainned tech, and although love them to bits i'd like to try the ezflow range for thier beautiful coloured and glitter acrylics, Do i have to do a conversion course or can i buy thier products with proof of creative training i.e that i am a qualified nail tech! ?
thanks, I know i could just phone them but it is sunday nite!!!

You can buy them with proof of CND training.

Why not mix and make your own colours and glitter powders using the CND coloured powders? Then you can mix the amount you want and not be left with large amounts of unused product sitting on your shelves.

Some think it is easier to buy premixed colours, but I think it is wasteful and leaves allot of money on the shelf earning you nothing. Just my opinion.

Charly,

I also use CND. Am going to get some of the metro powders at Excel, but I couldn't wait until then so got some Spangles glitter dust from Sallys (but you can get similar from art/craft shops too), it's really fine, then just got some empty cream jars from superdrug and mixed various glitters with pink or clear powder.
I put a piccy on the geek gallery of my first attempt so you can see how it looks.
If you do a search you'll see loads of posts giving advice about mixing and what ratio of glitter/powder to use.

As Gigi says, you can get the mosaic colours kit, this way you can mix the colour you want and don't have it lying about if your clients don't go for it.

Hi Charly