Help needed with letter to clients

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

bombini

Reaction score
I have to write a letter to all my clients basically letting them know that I have relocated from the salon to my new home salon. Most of them will be aware of this as they still have there hair done there but I just want to let them know all my new details phone number, address working hours etc.

I have tried to write something several times but it just sounds rubbish. Im not very good at writing letters and making things sound good so if anyone can offer any help id really appreciate it :hug:

For anyone that doesn't know I am self employed and the clients are my own so im not poaching from the salon or anything !

I also want to include that although my hours are fairly flexible at the moment in the future they will change to set hours and days depending on the availability of nursery places (this would be after Christmas)

Thank you x

hey Juliette,

the thing to do is make it a benefit for them.

So think of the all the ways it makes things better for them and then list them as bullets with a few words on each.

then you could give them a little offer on ther next treatment and that way then they get into the new routine.

hope that helps, brend x

Ok.. I JUST woke up.. so brain's fuzzy... but how about something sort of like this

Dear Clients

Please join me in celebrating the new direction my career is taking. I am very pleased to inform you that as of date, I will be offering my services from my home salon, name of your salon.

To celebrate, I welcome you to take advantage of my fabulous promotional offer of blah blah service/product. This is my gift to you, showing my utmost appreciation for your custom.

I'm sure that you will appreciate, as much as I do, the advantages of my home salon. It was with you in mind, that I chose this direction.