Lash extension courses

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Annie1989

Reaction score
Hi,

I've just joined the forum and looking for some advice. I'm currently a SAHM and would love to work from home doing lash/brow treatments...I have no experience in this field but it's of real interest to me and I would love to get stuck into it and hopefully make a few pennies doing this.

Can anyone recommend the best companies to take a course with? I also understand that eyelash extensions can be a difficult skill, would going into something a bit easier first be better? I just want to make sure I don't waste money.

I've looked at The Beauty Academy, Flirties, Nouveau...if anyone can give me their experiences with any of these companies I would really appreciate it. TIA

Hi,

I've just joined the forum and looking for some advice. I'm currently a SAHM and would love to work from home doing lash/brow treatments...I have no experience in this field but it's of real interest to me and I would love to get stuck into it and hopefully make a few pennies doing this.

Can anyone recommend the best companies to take a course with? I also understand that eyelash extensions can be a difficult skill, would going into something a bit easier first be better? I just want to make sure I don't waste money.

I've looked at The Beauty Academy, Flirties, Nouveau...if anyone can give me their experiences with any of these companies I would really appreciate it. TIA

UK Lash Institute ran by Miranda Tarpey in Luton.

https://g.co/kgs/Qr8q4Y

The best educator and International Trainer and developer of Mega Volume Calculator.

I did my Volume Course there and loved it!

No pressure to buy the kit or pushy sales/marketing.