Light Elegance UV Gels and LED/UV Gel Polishes

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Missashhh

Reaction score
Hey Everyone,
I noticed there wasn't alot of information on the board about the brand Light Elegance. Their colors and glitters in particular really intrigue me. I've used a couple just playing around and the glitter gels are stunning. Since I'm new at this, I was wondering if any of you have a few moments if you could poke around on their site and tell me what you gather as far as thoughts/ideas/insight of their products/education?

Light Elegance - Professional UV and LED Cured Gel Polish and Glitter Gel, Building Gels, Acrylics, Brushes & More

Honestly, I really want to use their products but I don't know if it's the best I could use starting out? Their (YouTube) educational videos seem kind of limited and I'm thinking their education may be a little less than accessible since they are based in Las Vegas and I am in Florida. Their "instructions" just consist of print out sheets. I want to start out doing gel polish, their P+ version of Shellac. It should be okay for that..right?

If a company/product draws you in...is it sometimes best to just jump right in and try out a kit or is it best to spend your money on a product that you don't feel as skeptical about? But I looooove their color range!

I recommend that you ask this question on this USA forum. A number of people there use LE products and will be happy to give advice. BTW, LE is based in OR not NV.

BeautyTech Forums - NailTech Connect