New S Gel from Bio-Sculpture

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

bolo30

Reaction score
Hi Guys im looking for some advise. Has anyone tried the new gel which was launched in March from bio-sculpture called S gel. If so what is it like. I am a Bio-Sculpture tech but Im a little disappointed as I thought they would have sent me something to let me know about this. Anyway does this gel replace the clear gel and do you still need to use the sealer gel. Any advise would be greatly appreciated.

Im also thinking of doing a conversion course with creative re Brisa gel but still not sure. Im going to the Beauty show in Edinburgh (my home town) and was thinking of waiting in case i see something else but I feel that alot of the other companies let you down as they dont have the back up and ongoing training like creative especially here in Scotland. The trainer for creative whs course I was going to book for is a lady called Margo I think she stays just outside Glasgow does anyone know her and is she recommended please advise.

Many Thanks

Hi Carole

Sorry to say I can't help but am really curious myself to know about this new gel. I too do Bio Sculpture and it's the first I've heard of it too! How can Bio Sculpture not tell us about it???? :suprised:

I am Bio Sculpture qualified, and this S Gel is news to me too :irked: ... I was only aware of the new spring/summer colours which were launched at ExCel.

Are any other Bio techs able to help with this one please ?

No I haven't heard about it either and I am also a bio tech, they also told me last October they would let me know about free workshops coming up in 2005. Nothing at all.

Is it on their websit the new gel?

Regards
Deb379

Nails at Home said:
Hi Carole