Nsi

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

caz3

Reaction score
Hello,
I would like to try NSI items and I know some of you already use this would you please maybe help me by telling me the products that you use.
I would like a Gel System also a Acrylic System are the kits in the bags a good way to buy?
I am quite new to all this so would not want a fast Acrylic!
I have been looking on the NSI site and there are so many things and I do not want to waist my money just want to get enough stuff to start,try and do a few sets of nails.
Thanks.
Caz

Hi Caz, i use the NSI Balance Gel and absolutely love it, you can purchase their Introductory Kit as a try me kit, i would definately recommend it to anyone. Unfortunately i cant help with their acrylic but hopefully someone else can x

Thanks Kelly I have just looked at your profile and website well done to you you are doing really well. I just hope that one day I am where you are now. Mind you I am a lot older but I will get there in the end.

Thanks again

Carolyn.

Kellyc said:
Hi Caz, i use the NSI Balance Gel and absolutely love it, you can purchase their Introductory Kit as a try me kit, i would definately recommend it to anyone. Unfortunately i cant help with their acrylic but hopefully someone else can x

Hi Carolyn

NSI do an acrylic powder range called "Simplicite" which is non-fast set, and a good place to start.

Perhaps when you are more confident with your application, you can try their "Classic" powder which is medium set, or "Competiton" powder which is fast set.

NSI do Introductory Kits for all of their acrylic systems.