Sienna X or St Tropez?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Kayleigh888

Reaction score
Could you let me have your thoughts on the two brands? Thanks x

Sienna is too orange and expensive in my
Opinion. Good training tho as I did my training with them. I've never used st trop [emoji4]

Sienna is too orange and expensive in my
Opinion. Good training tho as I did my training with them. I've never used st trop [emoji4]

Thanks for your feedback, I have heard a few times that the Sienna X can be orange looking! I really want a product with a natural looking tan! Can I ask what solution you find the best? x

I've been using LA tan for 3 years now. I mostly use the 12%. It's lovely and brown, dries quickly and it's good value . I buy it on eBay as they have a shop on there. [emoji4]

What do you guys think of spray tanning clients with Psoriasis and eczema?

I wouldn't do it. It won't sit well. I refused ( very gently) when asked to tan a girl with the above. X

Yeah it looks ratchet!
It's unfortunate for them tho... I wonder do people with these skin conditions use mousse tan's at home?

I doubt it. At least not on those areas. It's a shame tho isn't it x

Yeah, but I'm sure if they control it? But you can't always depend on your clients to be truthful.

My daughter has eczema and when she gets me to tan her, it flairs it up terrible and she spends the next couple of days itching xx

Have you tried different spray tan brands?

Keep trying!!! The best thing she can do is keep her skin moisturised.

What do you guys think of spray tanning clients with Psoriasis and eczema?
Did you gain any insight with the different brands you trained with as you mentioned it previously?

Did you gain any insight with the different brands you trained with as you mentioned it previously?