so disapointed and confused please help

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

CMORGAN

Reaction score
:cry: hi all. i went on a tanning course today and have been left wondering what to do. although i liked the product ) the training was a bit of a let down. i still have so many unanswered questions. i feel that i went on the course and they just wanted you to buy their equiptment, was offered no on going support, and we werent even given any handouts that we could refer to at a later date although she has promised to e mail me some. am i expecting to much:confused:.i am now wondering if i should do another course with a different company. i do feel confident in the actual spraying as i have some experience with spray guns.
sorry to babble its been such a long day.

Hi ya,

Its always a bit of a let down when your excited about training in something you want to do and it doesnt live up to your expectations. Im assuming you did your research into the company you had your training with, so you felt they were the right company/product for you, so I think you should contact the company, or the trainer and exlain how your feeling, after all you paid for the training and if you didnt get what you expected, and still have questions then thats hardly satisfactory.

I am astounded that another person has come away from their tanning training feeling this way :irked: I have had lengthy PM conversations with various geeks on this site in an effort to assist them with the training they feel they are lacking after their course, and I am not a Trainer!! :eek:

you can PM me if you like and tell me which company it is that you trained with, maybe i'll contact them for a trainers job! be quicker and easier in the long run lol :green: