what spray tan? training??

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

fickle

Reaction score
Hi, New here :green:
im a nail tech and im looking to add spray tanning to my services but which one??
thinking about Tantricks/ Fakebake/ sienna X.
would be grateful if anyone could advise.
I live in North lanarkshire Scotland. Does any one train in this area?
especially interested in one to one training (them coming to me).
Thanks in advance

p.s just discovered this site, What a Gem !!:lol:

Hi and welcome to Salon Geek:hug:

For Tantrick training in Glasgow area you can call 01224 595513
Hoping that helps

Thanks Collin, iv been reading good things about tantrick on here
il give em a call!

its a pleasure...but do try the other brands you mentioned also ..thus ensuring you select the right one for you :hug:

Hi ya,

Ive recently been trained in tantrick, of which my training was brill (I can call my trainer anytime I have a problem), the after care is also brill, and what can I say the product is ace!

As advised by Collin I would sample some other brands to, to see which one you are happy with. I did serious research before I made my choice, and know in my heart of hearts I made the right choice for me.

Hi ya,

Ive recently been trained in tantrick, of which my training was brill (I can call my trainer anytime I have a problem), the after care is also brill, and what can I say the product is ace!

As advised by Collin I would sample some other brands to, to see which one you are happy with. I did serious research before I made my choice, and know in my heart of hearts I made the right choice for me.

I second this, but I have to say that sometimes a sample of product is fantastic but then you find that the customer service lets you down... Please bear this in mind in your choice. If you have to change brands it costs allot of money.