Gelish, I only need six!

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Hattiegirl

Reaction score
Hi I'm just starting out and have a select group of people I do gelish manicures for while I build up my skills I only have four colours so far, Caution, June Bride, Taffeta & Sugar N Spice. I'm about to put in an Order for another six cause that's all I can afford right now but it's just so hard to choose. I have taken not account the requests of my group and my short list is below but as you can see I have really only decided on one! :(

• - Black Shadow - for another dark
    - Either Sheek white or article white for French tips is there a difference? I read that Sheek White is a bit thin
    - A pink/coral not too similar to sugar n spice- either, Shake it til you samba, Passion or sweet morning dew.
    - A glitter for layering - either Vegas nights, silver sands or water fields?
    - Izzy whizzy lets get busy, as I've heard this is good for layering but is that just because its a glitter or does it change the colour also? Do I need this and the glitter? I just live the aurora collection oh wait and the shadow and the all about the glow this is what's causing he problems!
    - Garden teal party or Radiance is my middle name
    - A purple - either, you glare I glow, starburst, nigh reflection, or he loves me he loves me not

I know a red is always popular but it hasn't been mentioned so I thought I'd wait and buy a glittery red like good gossip or all tied up with a bow before Christmas. TBH it could be a while before my plan to expand my select group I'm having fun just learning at the moment but any help choosing my next set of colours would be greatly appreciated as I've been looking for days and the only thing happening is growing wish list as you can see that is already 7 even if I pick one from each line :o I don't think I'll ever get this order in.