Belle hair extension courses - worth it?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

holpolx

Reaction score
Hi (i'm new to this so if i've done anything wrong please tell me)

I am currently trying to find a course that covers micro-bead/ring hair extension application. I've been looking at belle hair extensions which provide micro rings, micro fusion and easy shrinks - it is a day course and also comes with a full kit including:

1) Glamorous Lengths Hair Extensions Manual Vol: 2013 (Original Copy / Not Paper Print-Outs)
2) Training head
3) Training head table clamp
4) Human remy hair extension colour ring
5) Electronic extension heat connector wand for fusion bonded extensions
6) Professional hair extension loop brush
7) Metal end precision tail comb
8) Hair extension razor comb (2-sided)
9) Two sectioning crocodiles
10) Sectioning clip
11) 2 x Finger protectors/cots
12) Heat separator disks/shields
13) Professional cutting scissors (6″ blades, stainless steel*)
14) Hair extension storage bag with 5 compartments (Waterproof)
15) Hair extensions keratin removal solution
16) Hair extension pliers
17) Pre bonded remy human hair for fusion bonded method
18) Stick tip remy human hair for micro ring method
19) Removal pads
20) Micro rings
21) Micro ring pulling tool/crochet hook tool
22) 30% Trade card for our gold supplier
23) Aftercare cards for your clients
24) 3 Posters to help market your business (suited for mobile or salon)

it sounds SO good, and its only £299 at the moment!

They have customer reviews on their website but of course that doesn't always mean they're true. Just seeing if anybody has used them before, whether they're worth it or if anybody recommends any other companies?

Thank you!!

We also offer courses, a good number of 'geeks' have trained with us.

Please feel free to ask what everyones thoughts are on our courses.