Botox.............

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Dancingdiva3101

Reaction score
hi, can any1 tell me what the best botox clinic is to use to come into the salon? i tried 2 search dr.engle but nothing x

Hi

I am a trainer and know of various practitioners, where exactly are you county wise and I'll see if I know anyone local to you who can help.

I am also looking for someone to administer Botox/fillers in SL9 postcode of you can recommend anyone?? What is the usual commission rate?? Thanks x

Sent from my iPhone using SalonGeek

I am also looking for someone to administer Botox/fillers in SL9 postcode of you can recommend anyone?? What is the usual commission rate?? Thanks x

Is that south west of watford? I know practitioners in London but don't think they'd travel that far out of their area. Commission is always negotiable, I know salons that get a £25 referral fee, some get 10% others get 15 or 20%. You are more likely to get higher rewards if the clinics are busier.

If the practitioner introduces all the clients then expect a low fee as they can just take their clients to another clinic location. If you supply the clients and you supply a lot of them then you can expect a higher commission rate x

It is in gerrards cross, Buckinghamshire. Thank you for giving me some idea of the commission structure.

Apparently yo can do these treatments yourself if your an advanced therapist. Just heard about a new association called the CTIA, for BT but seem very strict on guidelines?

you may try this
http://getbotoxmelbourne.com.au/ said:
Botox Melbourne
my friend from australia tried it and she was satisfied with the output.

you can try Botox Melbourne
a friend of mine from australia have tried this and she was satisfied with the output.