Brisa Gel Steps - Please help

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Marieo098

Reaction score
Hi there im new to this so please forgive me if this is in the wrong place or if there is something similar out there?

but i was wondering if anyone could help me i have qualified in a gel nail system in ireland but i want to try brisa as i hear great things about it but CND dont offer any course and i have been onto them about it so i was thinking about giving a bash at it just on myself or family (not clients) but im slightly unsure of the correct procedure.....

i would be applying them on tips not sculpting - am i correct in thinking i need:

clear sculpting gel
white sculpting gel
pink sculpting gel
white gel paint
.U.V. finishing gloss
liquid bond
Scrubfresh
Gelbond

if anyone could give me any help at all on this i would really really appreciate it thanks

Hi there im new to this so please forgive me if this is in the wrong place or if there is something similar out there?

but i was wondering if anyone could help me i have qualified in a gel nail system in ireland but i want to try brisa as i hear great things about it but CND dont offer any course and i have been onto them about it so i was thinking about giving a bash at it just on myself or family (not clients) but im slightly unsure of the correct procedure.....

i would be applying them on tips not sculpting - am i correct in thinking i need:

clear sculpting gel
white sculpting gel
pink sculpting gel
white gel paint
.U.V. finishing gloss
liquid bond
Scrubfresh
Gelbond

if anyone could give me any help at all on this i would really really appreciate it thanks

The only advice I can give you is to book on a proper course to learn all the ins and outs. sorry :hug:
CND do have a distributor in Ireland and they will run all courses.
How are you managing to get the products if you are not CND trained?