Colour complaint (long post) ️

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

miss_eve

Senior Stylist
Reaction score
Hi Geeks,
I am just searching for some advice on how to handle a certain situation.
I am a self employed stylist and I dedicate 32hrs a week to a salon and the rest of the working week I'm a mobile stylist.