Crash

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

cora-ann

Reaction score
Uggh feel like ****, my dad in hospital and im a learner driver been driving brill lately but this evening i was using his car and managed to crash it into a fence :( so so upset don't tink im cut out for it!

Sent from my GT-S5360 using SalonGeek

Uggh feel like ****, my dad in hospital and im a learner driver been driving brill lately but this evening i was using his car and managed to crash it into a fence :( so so upset don't tink im cut out for it!

Firstly i hope your dad is ok and makes a good recovery from whatever had landed him in hospital, big hugs xxx

and bumping things with a car? its happened to us all!!! i remember my dad had a very narrow drive way with big pillars either side and when i had just passed my test i crashed into them..... and my dad was surprisingly ok about it.

On the positive side - you'll be very aware of fences from now on!!! just keep going and you'll be fine, its a minor set back, nothing more xx

I hope your dad is ok and gets out of hospital soon xxx

His car is ruined :( woooopies ha. . Just hope it can be fixed before he is out,
Thanks so much, its such a confidance blower tho! Feel like such a goose

Oh goodness! Hope you are both ok!!
I know it's so difficult but try not to let it get you down. I had an accident a few months after I passed with a boy racer who was going WAY to fast and I went into the side of him but because it was his right of way it was technically my fault. I looked him up on Facebook and he was showing off about it! Disgusting!

Anyway it really shakes you up and it will knock your confidence, I didn't drive for a while after as I thought I was useless but it was the worst thing because I just got more and more scared to drive. If you can, try and start driving again as soon as you can.