Does anyone have a simple book keeping template?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

ABDiva

Reaction score
I have made my own and been using them since i started but to be honest think ive confused myself.
Its really more like a time sheet. I need something basic that can show my takings in a simple format. Im not very good at all this type thing. If anyone has a template they could share i would be very grateful thanks x

I downloaded an app the other day called easy books. If you have an iPhone or pad I would recommend that. You put in all outgoings and can have different sections ( I have CND NSI ) and it all links together with your incomings. You can do profit reports as well ( not that I'm going to see any of that for a while :rolleyes:)

Vicki xx

I downloaded an app the other day called easy books. If you have an iPhone or pad I would recommend that. You put in all outgoings and can have different sections ( I have CND NSI ) and it all links together with your incomings. You can do profit reports as well ( not that I'm going to see any of that for a while :rolleyes:)

Vicki xx

Thanks Vicki, im just on my lap top tho

Vicki xx

I downloaded this and it's fantastic! The only downside is after 20 entries you're asked to purchase the professional at £20!!!
It's a trail version only they don't tell you! :-/

Someone posted this link in another thread and it is brilliant and completely free!

Make sure you back it up though just in case anything ever happens to the site x

https://mybrightbook.com/

Brightbook looks fab. Commenting on this so i can find it once on my computer!

Sent from my GT-S5830 using SalonGeek

If you're any good at doing spreadsheets thats all you need on excel. You only need very basic formulas, are you using an accountant? Maybe they could point you in the right direction to something that other clients use??