Ebay!!

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Klassy Klaws

Reaction score
Hi Guys just wondered what people thought about buying stuff off Ebay? :rolleyes: As I am just starting out and looking to get stuff without spending to much money Ebay seems like a good option :idea: Please let me know if you have used Ebay or not!!
Karen:twisted:

Hello!
It depends what you get hun! Some stuff can be really good butI would avoid buying nail products really! I know it's not nice but you never know what people would put in those containers etc.! You wouldn't know if it was genuine stuff or not!!
As far as equiptment goes you can get some bargains! I got a faberoony room divider/screen yesterday for my shop of ebay! It's the bees knees!!!

HTH!!

When I was at college - many of the other students (and the tutor) had bougth stuff off Ebay.

Loads of my friends buy and sell stuff.

I`ve never known anyone complain about it - but I`ve never bought anything I`m afraid.
:rolleyes:

I think Kirsten has a point though about products (and what people may have put in them) - I hadn`t thougt of that!!.

:) Great Girls thanx:lol: Looks like its time to do my fav pass time SHOPPING:biggrin:

I use ebay all the time i get all my tips from there i brought a brand new box of french from creative saved on vat and p&p.I puttting a lot of stuff on tonight lots of lcn&nsi buffers i dont use and creative powders.not that im trying to sell to any one but i think you can save a lot of money try it.