EOS Tantrick Tan Didn't Take!

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Snickers

Massively Geeky
Reaction score
Hi

I'm baffled by a client who a I sprayed last night for the first time. Here's what happened, I will try to keep it short....

Filled in the consultation form, no moisturiser had been applied that day, she had not exfoliated the day before either! she was fairly pale skinned and said she does not tan at all naturally, doesn't burn, doesn't go brown doesn't change at all in natural sun light!!!!!!!! I'ver not come accross this before :irked:

She has had a St Tropez Tan in the past (rub on) she didn't like it at all said it was streaky, and too dark. She kept saying she didn't want to be orange, I assured her she would not be orange and that I'm very confident with my products, that I've been tanning for over 2 years now without a complaint which is the truth....anyhow I decided to tan her with EOS as she didn't want tan coming off on her sheets. I'm so confident with Tantrick products so told her if she wasn't happy with the result I would either respray her or give her her money back.

I received a message today saying she looks no different and the tan had not taken on her. Im waiting to see her for myself and think I will offer her an 8% Tan (she will just have to suffer it coming off on her sheets) or money back. What do you think?

Has anybody experienced this where it has not taken at all.

Would really appreciate your comments.

Thanks
Pauline xxxx

Hi there

sometimes with the EOS it takes 24 hours to show. I am a slow developer, my hubby on the other hand tans immediately.

If her colour doesn't start showing, pm Collin. I'm sure he will have the answer.

Hi there

sometimes with the EOS it takes 24 hours to show. I am a slow developer, my hubby on the other hand tans immediately.