Fake Bake or Moroccan?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Nailo

Reaction score
I'm looking into spray tan training. I've had fake bake 60 minutes done on me quite a bit and I love it. But I can't get much info from them. I've asked them to send me an email (I like a paper trail!) of what's in the training but I haven't received it yet. I've also asked what kit they are using/selling and nothing back on that either. It seems like there's no comprehensive package where you buy the kit and the training comes free? Unless I'm mistaken.
Moroccan tan seem a bit more organised with their packages and I know s2 are a great company to deal with. But! They sell the pro V machine which people on here are not happy with it would seem. I also think fake bake has more of a following than Moroccan. What do you experts think? Anyone trained with either one? I guess because I'm new to it I want to make sure I'm trained properly and that I invest in the best machine and product. Thank you

I trained with Moroccan Tan the training was absolutely amazing! The products are fabulous. I got the pro v machine with my kit and haven't had any problems at all x

I'm training with Fake Bake on 12/12 they were really fast getting back to me and sent me all the options for starter kits etc and I got booked in super fast! I picked them cause I love 60 min tan and the flawless darker :)

I'm training with Fake Bake on 12/12 they were really fast getting back to me and sent me all the options for starter kits etc and I got booked in super fast! I picked them cause I love 60 min tan and the flawless darker :)

They didn't give me any kit info.

They didn't give me any kit info.