Flyering in Town with Promo Girls!

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

kimbers_81

Reaction score
Just an idea I had so passing it on really, just in case no-one has tried it or needs extra help advertising.

I got a couple thousand of flyer's made up and got a couple of promo girls to hand them out for me in the town centre.

I also got them to do it for free but gave them a free spray tan for their time (also having them all 'bronzed' meant that they were advertising my business just by people looking at them as well as handing out the flyer's)

Did it today and it went really well.

So, just passing it on - its worth ago :)

Kim x

That sounds fab, where did you get your promo girls from?:rolleyes:

i work as a promo girl too however the only thing to be careful is you can get a fine if you havent got a licence from the council. I have a pass from a previous promo job but if they find your fliers on the floor you will get charged. sorry dont want to put a dampner on things i have worked in promo for years now and wouldnt want anyone to get a fine, the council are always ready to jump on us in manchester but if you have your licence they cant fine you for being there.

apart from that really good idea, x

That sounds fab, where did you get your promo girls from?:rolleyes:

I used to do modelling myself so knew where to look lol

Lots of modelling sites out there with lots of girls on :) .... Purestorm, net-model etc

Kim x