HD brow bed or chair going mobile

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

HD bay brows

Reaction score
Hi
I'm totally new to this but am booked to do my HD brows training in Bristol on 17th and 18th August to go mobile.
What is best to use to do the brows? It'll need to be something I can transport in my car....I have my brows done by a HD professional and I lie on a coach and find it uncomfortable!
Any help and advice would be appreciated!
Thank yoy

Hi,

Have look for chair which massage therapist using for indian head massage ,very easy for transport .. ...i dont know if that help you x

Hi,

Have look for chair which massage therapist using for indian head massage ,very easy for transport .. ...i dont know if that help you x
Thank you

Hi
I'm totally new to this but am booked to do my HD brows training in Bristol on 17th and 18th August to go mobile.
What is best to use to do the brows? It'll need to be something I can transport in my car....I have my brows done by a HD professional and I lie on a coach and find it uncomfortable!
Any help and advice would be appreciated!
Thank yoy
Hi!

Just seen your post, I'm hooked on to same course, see you there!

Oh lovely!
See you there! I'm just reading up to see if I've missed anything!
Holly

Oh lovely!
See you there! I'm just reading up to see if I've missed anything!
Holly
Yes me too! Haha. Did you decide on a mobile chair? Been having a look what's about.

Vicky

I'm really wanting to go on the training! X

Thank you for having a looky, it does look quite big and heavy was thinking something lighter. X

ImageUploadedBySalonGeek1471294221.005633.jpg

My friend using indian head massage chair from amazon

Fab thank you!

You welcome , enjoy training its faboulous xxx

Oh yeh that massage chair looks great!
I thought I'd wait to see what they recommend etc! Looking forward to it!!
Holly