Help, pink color

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Maddy81

Reaction score
Hi everyone,

I think you can help me, or at least finally I'm in the right place to being taked seriously about my problem.

1) I've bleached my natural dark blond hair to very light white-blonde color (don't get angry, I'm not a profi and I'll attach a picture here :) promise). Then had a second grade of bleaching and on this one had pink color.

2) Here is what my hairdresser put on my hairs. I'll write it in 2 tranches, cause the first bleaching results in very very unpleasant yellow shadows.

Majirouge Absolute 4.20
Luo Color Pastel P02
Hidrogen 3%
Hidrogen 6%

Hidrogen 9%
Hidrogen12%
4/0 KP pure naturals
Richesse de Diacolor 10.13

The hair where divided in 3 parts to make a light-dark effect: light blond/cender - pink/peach/blond - brown/dark blond (natural color)

I'm looking to renew, after about 1 month, the pink color (is actually peach/pink you'll see from the picture even if this is been taked 10 days later, 3 washings)

3) I'm not a professional, I'll take my responsability for every suggestion you give me and it will be very very appreciated. :)

4) I'm actually wondering how is it possibile to mix or cut a very dark brown/violet like majirouge 4.20 (see picture) to get the light pastel pink I did. Can it be a simple mistake? Is it possibile to have?

I hope I'm beeing clear, I've tried very hard guys :)
Anywhere thanks to all that read this and maybe are thinkink the best way to find out what color could have been used or how can I get something similar with oder products.
;)

Maddy

Attachments

• photo_2015-03-02_16-41-01.jpg
    photo_2015-03-02_16-41-01.jpg
    56.5 KB · Views: 148
  • photo_2015-03-02_16-57-15.jpg
    photo_2015-03-02_16-57-15.jpg
    75.7 KB · Views: 147
  • thumb_loreal_4_20.jpg
    thumb_loreal_4_20.jpg
    25.2 KB · Views: 143