Pamper Party - Picky Mum?!

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

BeautyPrincess.

Reaction score
Hi everyone! :hug:

Ive been doing pamper parties in my salon for about 3 months now and have done 12 in total, i include a 6-12 age where they recieve a file and polish with basic nail art e.g flowers & light make-up and goody bags, i then do a 12-16 year old one which includes half body spray tan and file & polish with basic nail art e.g flowers. I also provide music, nibbles and activities such as designing there own nail arts on cardboard hands.I have posters in my salon aswell as flyers with the information on etc. They have been going really well and ive been so pleased as i have at least one booked every week! :)..

UNTILL!!!!!!