Smart-weave highlighting comb

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

dazzleuk

Reaction score
ok call me unprofessional?I qualified way before foils etc so I have not so long ago started updating my hairdressing qualifications.... (I am Canadian) and a friend of mine back home recommended a comb that was unavailable here in the uk which she loves and has been a hairdresser for several years and now owns her own salon. I stumbled on this comb that is very near the same one my friend back home uses in her salon....... would it be wrong once I get the knack of foils to use this on clients? I have used it a few times now and I MUCH prefer it to weaving with the tip of a comb and I get more even results? I would appreciate honest feedback from others... please do not be harsh.. I have been doing hair/beauty for 18 years... just stuck in time and finally moving forward and onto foils in the past few months x

ok call me unprofessional?I qualified way before foils etc so I have not so long ago started updating my hairdressing qualifications.... (I am Canadian) and a friend of mine back home recommended a comb that was unavailable here in the uk which she loves and has been a hairdresser for several years and now owns her own salon. I stumbled on this comb that is very near the same one my friend back home uses in her salon....... would it be wrong once I get the knack of foils to use this on clients? I have used it a few times now and I MUCH prefer it to weaving with the tip of a comb and I get more even results? I would appreciate honest feedback from others... please do not be harsh.. I have been doing hair/beauty for 18 years... just stuck in time and finally moving forward and onto foils in the past few months x