So what spray tan tips can you give

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

gillian w

Reaction score
Its like anything else we all find our own way and we all do things differently.
What are the little extra tips you can give beyond our training.
Id like to know how to get my ****** spray tan cubicle down.
AND any thing else ,as i am totally new to it all.

Were you not shown how to tame the tent from your trainer ?
i am sure if you get in touch with him/her they will happily show you :hug:

Last edited:
do a search on you tube, i saw one on there that helped me :)

Its like anything else we all find our own way and we all do things differently.

Gillian if you put the smaller end towards a wall then push and twist it will collapse. It does take a few goes to get it flexible but once it has you will have no probs.

Any other queries dont hesitate to pm or email

less is more on hands and feet,

Don't be tempted to 'paint' the tan on... be confident with your solution and lightly mist and allow for development time. :hug:

iv got a link to the tent if you want pm me

iv got a link to the tent if you want pm me

Could you please paste the link onto this site so we can all have a lookie? :hug:

What products you use to prepare for and maintain a spray tan make a huge difference. Recommend natural and / or organic products

practise your application with food colour/water mix.. for those who dont get any guinie pigs this is good when used on cardboard or the brick walls outside.. go through the routine you use and practise slightli flicking your wrists..
also helps you get you gun correct.

YouTube - Spray Tanning Tent

there you go good luck xx

with the tent I always throw in back of car and wait till i get home cause i can never put it down at a clients house yet as soon as i get home it folds up first time GrRRRRRRRRRRR :):):)