Tell me more about Creative Please

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Cameo Val

Reaction score
After being on this site for ages, I have kept reading how great the Creative training and products are. I have now decided that I might like to have a course with them. I suppose a conversion might suit me but to be honest I would like to really know everything they teach right from the start.

Can anyone give me some info on what the difference is between the conversion and the full starter training. Is it worth the extra money or would I really not benefit from it and just need the conversion course. I would like to know other peoples experience's. I have been doing nails for a couple of years or so now, both L&P and gels, so know most of the stuff........ I think. Reading what everyone else says about the Creative, makes me think.....do I really know it all ????? I dont think so.

So advice please and if you know the costs of the different types of training too I would be most grateful.
Love Val

The foundation training is an absolutly fantastic introduction to Creative!!

It's perfect for both beginners and anyone wanting a thorough refresh. I've seen many a seasoned technician come through the foundation (full-starter) and come out surprised at how much they have learnt! HTH

I wish you the very best luck and know you will love it!!!

Hi there,
the difference is on a FDFC you learn basic nail skill......to set you on the route to go for some more classes and then finaly taking your Masters..........thats when you will be a fully trained Technician in the system you have MASTERED xxx
So the FDFC is the beginning of the beginning...............

The conversion is for Technicians that have been certiffied for a year or more and want to convert to CND ...........