Wedding Fayres

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Jenx

Reaction score
I have the chance of a table at a local wedding fayre, it is £50.
Since I am new to this business, is this a good deal and do you get much custom from Wedding Fayres?
Also what ideas do you have for me to do at the wedding fayre?
Should I just put up my tent and show off the equipment, and have flyers etc.

Thanks and sorry for all the questions,
Jen x :hug:

Since I am new to this business, is this a good deal and do you get much custom from Wedding Fayres?

How did u hear about this ive been trying to find em for ages.
Posted via Mobile Device

It is just a local one which my neighbour told me about.
x

Hiya. I would take your tent and equipment, I'd also take some retail products if you have any.

You could offer to spray peoples legs ect, or maybe get a model and do a spray demo. Depending on what the fayre is like.

I'd also offer a 10% discount for any treatments booked at the wedding fayre. Hth
Posted via Mobile Device

Hiya. I would take your tent and equipment, I'd also take some retail products if you have any.

You could offer to spray peoples legs ect, or maybe get a model and do a spray demo. Depending on what the fayre is like.

I'd also offer a 10% discount for any treatments booked at the wedding fayre. Hth
Posted via Mobile Device

Thats great advice, thanks. I had forgotten about offering a discount lol.
How would you go about spraying legs? Would you just do it in the room, and offer them shorts to change into or would I need to see about a private room. Also the machine is a wee bit noisy, for in a busy room.
Sorry for all the questions x