Weft - Remi Cachet or Transform

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

daisy020913

Reaction score
now I have finally figured out my hair colour - 60 . I am looking for the best quality weft .

What would you go for remi cachet or transform ...... Or other ?

What's your budget and how many grams are you looking for? Length?

I have upto £200 but would prefer £150 !!!! I am looking for 14-16 inch and don't really know grams etc sorry ! My hair is just slightly above shoulders and I just want to ass a little
More length . Not bothered about thickness as my hair is already fairly thick

I would love Russian but as I'm new to extensions don't want to pay out that much until I know they are something I am defiantly going to keep wanting

Which of our Remi Cachet wefts are you looking at? Is it the Elegance range?

If you have any questions about them just let me know!

I have upto £200 but would prefer £150 !!!! I am looking for 14-16 inch and don't really know grams etc sorry ! My hair is just slightly above shoulders and I just want to ass a little
More length . Not bothered about thickness as my hair is already fairly thick
If you have quite thick hair you will need more grams in your Weft or the longer bits will look whispy. Ask a local extensionist for a consultation.

Yes it was the elegance . Majorly peeved though as the colour that I need is only in super weft and I'm not paying that much money for so much hair that I don't need

Transform do offer more gram in there weft. I did order from additional lengths but think I'm going to send back .

Transform seem to come highly recommended on here and they have more colour options for me

Yes it was the elegance . Majorly peeved though as the colour that I need is only in super weft and I'm not paying that much money for so much hair that I don't need

I'm guessing it's the 55/60?